Pharmacy Technology Solutions for Retail Pharmacies 

Pharmacy Technology Solutions for Retail Pharmacies 

We understand the need for speed and efficiency in a retail pharmacy environment. As the backbone of a pharmacy, selecting dispensary and point-of-sale software are two of the most important decisions you will make for your business. Our solutions manage and optimize profitability from day one.

We offer a completely integrated suite of best-in-class products, including PharmaClik Rx and PharmaClik POS, which are designed to streamline your retail pharmacy operation.

Connecting dispensary and front shop reduces or eliminates many manual processes, saving you time and reducing the possibility for errors.

PharmaClik Rx

 

PharmaClik Rx

Whether you choose to fill-and-bill or offer a full menu of patient-focused services, PharmaClik Rx works for you. It can adapt to your dispensary by freeing up more time in the day, allowing your pharmacy team to focus on the services that are key to your business. PharmaClik Rx offers convenience for your customers, efficiencies for your pharmacy team and business management tools for running your business.

Patient Centre

 

Patient Centre

Patient Centre is a companion application for PharmaClik Rx, allowing you to efficiently manage patient-focused services. Patient Centre is your go-to for managing services such as:

· Medication reviews
· Flu injection consent forms
· Alberta trial Rx Forms
· Medication synchronization

PharmaClik POS

 

PharmaClik POS

Today’s successful retailers depend on powerful point-of-sale systems. Regardless of the size of your pharmacy, PharmaClik POS offers flexible solutions to effectively manage the front shop. Drive customer retention through loyalty programs, simplify business processes for your front shop team, and gain management insights to make informed business decisions.

Leading Hardware

 

Leading Hardware

As a reseller of top-tier hardware that is fully tested to integrate with our offerings, we provide a full range of solutions to suit your needs. Choose from desktop PCs to mobile POS units. We help protect your investment through hardware maintenance programs, and ensure you benefit from the lowest prices in the industry with our rewards-based consumables program.

Networking and Connectivity

 

Networking and Connectivity

Patient health data is your most important asset. With cybercrime becoming more sophisticated by the day, it’s crucial to protect your pharmacy. Pharmacy Technology Solutions provides turnkey connectivity, data protection, internet and cybersecurity solutions to keep you protected.

Training and Communications

 

Training and Communications

We offer a selection of training programs, along with dedicated Customer Care, to support your pharmacy. We also make sure you stay in the loop with newsletters and other timely communications related to products, services and regulatory concerns.

Contact us

Customer Service

You will be directed toward a representative who can help you determine your needs.

1.800.387.6093

Already a Customer?

Visit us on the PTS Portal.

CUSTOMER PORTAL

Not yet a Customer?

Visit us on our Pharmacy Technology Solutions website for more information.

CLICK HERE

Solutions technologiques pour les pharmacies de détail 

Solutions technologiques pour les pharmacies de détail 

Nous comprenons l’importance de la rapidité et de l’efficacité dans un environnement de pharmacie de détail. La sélection d’un logiciel d’officine et la sélection d’un logiciel de point de vente, les deux piliers d’une pharmacie, sont deux des décisions les plus importantes que vous prendrez pour votre entreprise. Nos solutions permettent de gérer et d’optimiser la rentabilité dès le premier jour.

Nous proposons une gamme complètement intégrée de produits les plus performants, y compris PharmaClik Rx et PharmaClik POS, conçus pour rationaliser les opérations de votre pharmacie de détail.

L’intégration de l’officine et de la boutique réduit et/ou élimine de nombreux processus manuels, ce qui vous permet de gagner du temps et de réduire les risques d’erreurs.       

PharmaClik Rx

 

PharmaClik Rx

Que vous choisissiez de remplir et facturer ou d’offrir un éventail de services axés sur le patient, PharmaClik Rx travaille pour vous. Il peut s’adapter à votre dispensaire en libérant plus de temps dans la journée, permettant ainsi à votre équipe de se concentrer sur les services essentiels à votre entreprise. PharmaClik Rx est pratique pour vos clients, offre des gains d'efficacité pour votre équipe et fournit des outils de gestion d'affaires pour gérer votre entreprise.

Application Patient Centre

 

Application Patient Centre

Patient Centre est une application complémentaire pour PharmaClik Rx, qui vous permet de gérer efficacement les services axés sur le patient. Patient Centre est votre programme de gestion de services, incluant les suivants :

· Examens de la médication
· Formulaires de consentement au vaccin contre la grippe
· Formulaires d’ordonnance d’essai (Alberta)
· Synchronisation des ordonnances

PharmaClik POS

 

PharmaClik POS

Les détaillants prospères d’aujourd’hui s’appuient sur des systèmes de point de vente performants. Peu importe la taille de votre pharmacie, PharmaClik POS offre des solutions flexibles afin de gérer efficacement votre boutique. Favorisez la fidélisation de la clientèle grâce à des programmes de fidélisation, simplifiez vos processus d’affaires pour votre équipe de la boutique et développez des connaissances en gestion pour prendre des décisions d'affaires éclairées.

 

Matériel de pointe

 

Matériel de pointe

En tant que revendeur de matériel de premier niveau qui est entièrement testé pour s’intégrer à nos systèmes, nous proposons une gamme complète de solutions adaptées à vos besoins. Choisissez parmi des ordinateurs de bureau et des unités de points de vente (PDV) mobiles. Nous aidons à protéger votre investissement grâce à des programmes d’entretien du matériel, et nous nous assurons que vous bénéficiez des prix les plus bas de l’industrie grâce à notre programme de récompenses en lien avec les produits consommables.

Réseautage et connectivité

 

Réseautage et connectivité

Les données sur la santé des patients sont votre atout le plus important. La cybercriminalité devient de plus en plus sophistiquée. Par conséquent, il est essentiel de protéger votre pharmacie. L’équipe des Solutions technologiques pour les pharmacies propose des solutions clés en main pour la connectivité, la protection des données, Internet et la cybersécurité pour vous protéger.

Formation et communications

 

Formation et communications

Nous offrons un éventail de programmes de formation et un service à la clientèle spécialisé pour soutenir votre pharmacie. De plus, nous vous tenons au courant grâce à des bulletins d’information et à d’autres communications en temps opportun, liés aux produits, aux services et aux préoccupations d’ordre réglementaire.

New contact Display

Soutien à la clientèle

Vous serez dirigé vers un représentant qui peut vous aider à déterminer vos besoins.

1.800.387.6093

Déjà client?

Visitez le portail Solutions technologiques pour les pharmacies.

PORTAIL CLIENT

Pas encore client?

Obtenez davantage de renseignements sur nos solutions technologiques pour les pharmacies.

CLIQUEZ ICI