McKesson Information Solutions

Ensuring patient safety and healthcare quality, while running an efficient, financially stable facility is a tall order.

 

Our hospital information management systems such as electronic health records, nursing and pharmacy automation, and clinical and financial management solutions help improve medication error prevention, reduce nursing labour burden, streamline workflow and control revenue and expenses.

We Offer:

  • Capacity Management
  • Performance Analytics
  • Imaging

Contact Information

 

Ron Dunn

Vice-President

 T.: 905.317.3609

E.: ron.dunn@mckesson.ca

 

Steve Lawrence

Business Development – Capacity Management

T.: 416.561.7077

E.: steve.lawrence@mckesson.com

 

Louis Gagnier

Imaging Sales

T.: 613.513.6815

E.: louis.gagnier@mckesson.com

 

Kelly Ryan

Account Management - Existing Customers

T.: 647.403.2949 

E.: kelly.ryan@mckesson.com

 

Nader Soltani

Sales - Existing Radiology Customers – Canada

T.: 604.279.5422 x2761

E.: nader.soltani@mckesson.com

 

David Mosher

Director, RelayHealth

T.: 647.629.2123

E.: david.mosher@mckesson.ca

 

Eric Lavoie

RelayHealth – Sales, Ontario and Eastern Canada

T.: 613.218.0046

E.: eric.lavoie@mckesson.ca

 

Alain Guez

RelayHealth – Sales, Western Canada

T.: 604.367.9308

E.: alain.guez@mckesson.ca

 

Ricky Love

Director - Product Management

T.: 250.415.9058 

E.: ricky.love@mckesson.com